Skip to content

The AMSPDC Annual Meeting is a fantastic opportunity to network with fellow Chairs, while participating in rich educational content presented by a plethora of distinguished speakers.

Registration/Hotel Information

Frontiers in Science

Pediatric Leadership Development Program

Pediatric Scientist Development Program

New Chairs

AMSPDC/AAAP Annual Meeting

*Please note all programming begins in the morning, you should plan to arrive the evening before.

Planning Committee

Chair: Stephanie Duggins Davis, MD University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Past Chair: Tina L. Cheng, MD University of Cincinnati
Phyllis Dennery, MD, Brown University
Terence S. Dermody, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Joe St. Geme, III, MD University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Mary Leonard, MD Stanford University School of Medicine
Barbara Ostrov, MD, Albany Medical Center

Download the AMSPDC Mobile App for All Event Information! 

Back To Top